FROM FLOOR TO CEILING

Little neighbor will become big...

 

Little neighbor cultivates an infinite field of possibilities in which the Christmas trees, Vishnu trees, Mohammed trees or Buddha trees flourish and which spreads before his impatient eyes to know more about tomorrow.

 

His modest wishes betray simple tastes: the pleasure of being in good health, the joy of eating his fill, the happiness of laughing for at least six minutes a day.

 

Not demanding, he might as well dream of a cosmonaut career or being a brontosaurus jockey, but no, he has a minimum sense of reality.

 

In this respect, little neighbor would not disdain if the days could last at least sixty hours. It is because, when one lives in a prodigious universe which generates a home, two legs, three fingers of common sense and four seasons, temptations are not lacking.

 

Especially as little neighbor has the decoration under his skin. Not a week goes by without bargain-hunting from La Paz to Lhasa. Inexhaustible on the history of the pedestal table from the Middle Age to the present days, he is the absolute reference, whatever says his modesty inherited from a one-legged mother and a father maker of lower limbs prosthetics.

 

When hospitality rhymes with home, reason orders to look around the property.

 

No need to handle it with kids gloves, to step on pads or address little neighbor as vous, just push the colourful door and make yourself comfortable.

 

For little neighbor, his house is your house; his garden, your planet, from floor to ceiling.

photographe no filter francais parisien parisian french photographer travel traveler photography photographie french voyage voyageur angle home tour brice retailleau quintessence de voisinage bright website backpackv life backpacking backpacker beauty best composition perspective pure light colorful colourful couleurs scenic view point of de vue viewpoint trip tour du monde around the world earth wonderful beautiful gorgeous amazing journey destination tourisme tourism backpacking , été summer outdoor outdoors people street portrait locaux local asia asian asie cambodia cambodge siem reap angkor angkhor little young boy petit garcon jeune cambodgien cambodian sourire smile smiling neighbour voisin

DU SOL AU PLAFOND

Petit voisin deviendra grand...

Petit voisin cultive un champ infini des possibles où fleurissent les sapins de Noël, de Vishnu, de Mohammed ou de Bouddha et qui s'étale devant ses yeux impatients d'en savoir plus sur demain.

Ses souhaits, modestes, trahissent des goûts simples : le plaisir d'être en bonne santé, la joie de manger à sa faim, le bonheur de rire au moins six minutes par jour.

Pas exigeant, il pourrait aussi bien rêver d'une carrière de cosmonaute ou d'éleveur-jockey de brontosaures, mais non, il a un minimum le sens des réalités.

​À cet égard, petit voisin ne dédaignerait pas quand même que les journées puissent durer une soixantaine d'heures. C'est que, lorsqu'on vit dans un univers prodigieux qui engendre un chez-soi, deux jambes, trois doigts de jugeote et quatre saisons, les tentations ne manquent pas.

D'autant que petit voisin a la décoration dans la peau. Pas une semaine ne se passe sans que de La Paz à Lhassa il ne chine. Intarissable sur l'histoire du guéridon du moyen âge à nos jours, il est la référence absolue, quoi qu'en dise sa modestie héritée d'une mère unijambiste et d'un père prothésiste en membres inférieurs..

Quand hospitalité rime avec maison, la raison ordonne le tour du propriétaire.

Inutile de prendre des pincettes, de chausser des patins ou de vouvoyer quiconque, il suffit de pousser la porte.

Pour petit voisin, sa maison, c'est ta maison ; son jardin, ta planète, du sol au plafond.

photographe no filter francais parisien parisian french photographer travel traveler photography photographie french voyage voyageur angle home tour brice retailleau quintessence de voisinage bright website backpackv life backpacking backpacker beauty best composition perspective pure light colorful colourful couleurs scenic view point of de vue viewpoint trip tour du monde around the world earth wonderful beautiful gorgeous amazing journey destination tourisme tourism backpacking , été summer outdoor outdoors people street portrait locaux local asia asian asie cambodia cambodge siem reap angkor angkhor little young boy petit garcon jeune cambodgien cambodian sourire smile smiling neighbour voisin